Reblog: I Think I Just Found My New Favorite Movie

Can’t wait to be released in its hometown..

Azn Badger's Blog

“Holy shit…”

Those were the words that crept out of my mouth as I looked on in bedazzled awe at the brutal majesty of the trailer for The Raid.

Good trailers are hard to come by, let alone of the exhilarating and breathtaking variety; but if you ask me, The Raid might take the cake.

Back in the day I watched the trailers for The Dark Knight and Flash Point over and over again due to the artistry in their composition, but Jesus-fuck man, I’ll be damned if The Raid doesn’t absolutely blow them out of the water with pure adrenaline and carnage.

That being said, I feel I should mention that I have an unwatched copy of Merantau that’s been sitting on my shelf for the past 6 months.

Immediately after watching the trailer for The Raid and seeing what the crew behind it were truly capable of…

View original post 272 more words

About MirzArtz

Creative Engineer of my own, Pilot of Honda All New City B158MRZ, Cityzen of HCCI, and co-owner of sewamantel.com View all posts by MirzArtz

Leave a Reply

